Select Page

Live from Branson (Volume 1)

Singing many heart-warming medleys, standard classics and sweet loving harmonies Daniel O’Donnell puts on a show of a lifetime! Irish singing sensation Daniel O’Donnell, who’s touched the hearts of people all across North America, shares the stage with some of the most popular and enduring stars in American music. Taped at the Tri-Lakes Center in the heart of Branson, Missouri, theater district, Daniel O’Donnell Live from Branson is a music extravaganza that features all the songs performed in the PBS concert special, plus approximately 1-hour of additional performance not seen on the original broadcast. Featuring special guests: The Lennon Sisters, Charley Pride, The Gatlin Brothers, Jo Ann Castle, Pam Tillis, The Dublin City Dancers and Mary Duff.

In this first volume (disc 1) the set list is as follows :
1) Welcome To My World
2) From A Jack to A King
3) Only This Moment Is Mine
4) Sophisticated Lady (TLS)
5) Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (TLS)
6) Our House Is A Home
7) I LOve You Because
8) Too Long At the Fair (TLS)
9) My Heart Skips A Beat – Blue Moon of Kentucky
10) Whispering Hope
11) Stand By Your Man (MD)
12) Cryin’ Time
13) Rosa Rio
14) I Just Want To Dance With You
15) Pinetop Boogie (JAC)
16) Halfway to Paradise – Donna – Love Me Tender – Teeenager in Love – Singing the Blues
17) 12th Street Rag (JAC)
18) Lara’s Theme (JAC)
19) Blueberry Hill
20) Walk On By
21) If You Were Mine
22) Secret Love
23) Adios Amigo
24) Travellin’ Light
25) My Wild Irish Rose
26) Celtic Heartbeat (TDCD)
27) Will You Walk With Me (MD)
28) The Last Thing On My Mind
29) Make the World Go Away.