Select Page

Can You Feel The Love (Live)

The buy now annual Daniel DVD, in concert in Killarney from October 2006, and made for HBO in the USA.
A nice audience set up with small club tables and a nice colourful stage adds to the viewing pleasure as Daniel sings and chats his way through 25 songs.
It is noted that he has written a several of the songs himself, but then omits to say which ones he composed. 25 years along the road. Well done Danny Boy!

The set list is as follows:
1) Can You Feel the Love
2) Singing the Blues.
3) For the Good Times.
4) Should I.
5) Just Lovin’ You.
6) Hey Good Lookin’.
7) Harbour Lights.
8) My Lovely Ireland Home.
9) My Love For You.
10) Walking After Midnight.
11) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You.
12) Never Ending Song of Love.
13) Hello Mary Lou.
14) Heaven Around Galway Bay.
15) Mary From Dungloe.
16) (Mi Carino) Maria.
17) Are You Teasing Me.
18) Roses Are Red.
19) Halfway To Paradise.
20) Wherever You Are.
21) Crush On You.
22) Tell Me You Love Me.
23) The Power of Love.
24) Tonight I’ve Held My Future.
25) Until the Next Time.